SWE Rocky Mountain Section Scholarships

The Denver Professional Section of the SWE was chartered in 1954 and renamed the Rocky Mountain Section (RMS) in 1986.  In 1994, the Pikes Peak Section was chartered to serve the growing number of engineering professionals in the Colorado Springs and other communities in Southern Colorado.  These SWE professional sections work cooperatively to provide a variety of both continuing development and career guidance activities to members throughout the states of Colorado and Wyoming. Eligible applicants for the RMS’s four endowed scholarships must be currently attending a university in Wyoming or Colorado.

SWE Rocky Mountain

Available to applicants in Colorado and Wyoming only. Click here for further information.